

KONKAN RAILWAY CORPORATION LIMITED **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**



Shri Santosh Kumar Jha **Chairman and Managing Director**



Shri Rajesh Bhadang Director (Finance)



Shri Sunil Gupta Director (Operations & Commercial)

Director (Way & Works)

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT DIRECTORS NOMINATED BY RAILWAY BOARD



Shri Anurag Kapil Executive Director, Finance (Expenditure-II)



Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi **Executive Director (Infra-I)**

STATE GOVERNMENT DIRECTORS



Secretary (Transport) Maharashtra



Dr. Manjula N. Secretary (IDD) Karnataka



Shri K. Biju **Secretary (Transport)** Kerala